Timetable

Tuesday 23rd September 2014 - Friday 26th September 2014
Time Project Place of event
Overture to the City of Women Slovenska Kinoteka
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
Time Project Place of event
18:45 Holy Smoke Slovenska Kinoteka
Wednesday 24th September 2014
Time Project Place of event
19:00 Le bonheur Slovenska Kinoteka
Thursday 25th September 2014
Time Project Place of event
16:00 20 Years Later – Between The Past And The Future Of The City Of Women Lili Novy Club - CD
19:00 Romance Slovenska Kinoteka
Friday 26th September 2014
Time Project Place of event
19:00 Vendredi Soir Slovenska Kinoteka
Tuesday 30th September 2014 - Friday 17th October 2014
Time Project Place of event
20:00 Women.index Aksioma – Project Space
Thursday 2nd October 2014
Time Project Place of event
20:00 Nora Gregor – The Hidden Continent of Memory Mladinsko Theatre
Friday 3rd October 2014
Time Project Place of event
20:00 Dream Hostel CII Vošnjakova 4, 1000 Ljubljana
20:00 Displacement Škuc Gallery
Saturday 4th October 2014
Time Project Place of event
19:00 Evening of Performances Old Power Station Ljubljana
20:00 Dream Hostel CII Vošnjakova 4, 1000 Ljubljana
22:30 Mirel Wagner Menza pri koritu – AKC Metelkova
Sunday 5th October 2014
Time Project Place of event
18:00 Why Africa Cursed Europe? Body, Identity, Civil Rights Slovenska kinoteka
21:00 The Return of Primitive Accumulation and the Ongoing War Against Women Slovenska kinoteka
Monday 6th October 2014
Time Project Place of event
10:00 - 17:00 Revolution at the Point of Reproduction: From Wages for Housework to the Commoning of Reproductive Work Old Power Station Ljubljana
19:00 Sex Idiot Glej Theatre
20:30 Guizo LaNuit Glej Theatre
22:00 The Second Freedom The Old Power Station Ljubljana
Tuesday 7th October 2014
Time Project Place of event
10:00 - 17:00 Revolution at the Point of Reproduction: From Wages for Housework to the Commoning of Reproductive Work Old Power Station Ljubljana
14:00 - 18:00 Beyond Burlesque! Klub Gromka - AKC Metelkova
19:00 ABCDE_F Dance Theatre Ljubljana
21:00 Lula Pena CD Club – Cankarjev Dom
Wednesday 8th October 2014
Time Project Place of event
14:00 - 18:00 Beyond Burlesque! Klub Gromka - AKC Metelkova
19:00 ABCDE_F Plesni Teater Ljubljana
21:00 On my way (Elle s'en va) Kinodvor
Thursday 9th October 2014
Time Project Place of event
17:00 Women.index Aksioma – Project Space
20:00 My Stories, Your Emails Stara mestna elektrarna – Elektro Ljubljana
22:00 Zavoloka & Laetitia Morais + Kotra Kino Šiška Centre for Urban Culture
Friday 10th October 2014
Time Project Place of event
14:00 - 18:00 Beyond Burlesque! Klub Gromka - AKC Metelkova
19:00 Dance of the Magnetic Ballerina Dance Theatre Ljubljana
20:00 For Father's Sake Kosovelova dvorana – Cankarjev dom
Saturday 11th October 2014
Time Project Place of event
11:00 Peter & the Wolf Kinodvor
11:00 Beyond Burlesque! Klub Gromka - AKC Metelkova
15:00 - 21:00 Laughing Hole Museum of Contemporary Arts Metelkova
22:30 Beyond Burlesque! Klub Gromka - AKC Metelkova
22:30 Technoburlesque – Image Snatchers Klub Gromka - AKC Metelkova
Sunday 12th October 2014
Time Project Place of event
15:00 Spot and Splodge Plottspotting (Prick och Fläck på fläcken) Kinodvor
17:00 Spot and Splodge Plottspotting (Prick och Fläck på fläcken) Kinodvor
21:00 the second time (drugič) Klub Gromka – AKC Metelkova
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
Time Project Place of event
20:00 For Father's Sake Kosovelova dvorana – Cankarjev dom
Thursday 23rd October 2014
Time Project Place of event
20:00 For Father's Sake Kosovelova dvorana – Cankarjev dom
Tuesday 4th November 2014
Time Project Place of event
20:00 For Father's Sake Kosovelova dvorana – Cankarjev dom
Wednesday 5th November 2014
Time Project Place of event
20:00 For Father's Sake Kosovelova dvorana – Cankarjev dom