Timetable

Monday 18th September 2017
Time Project Place of event
Squot On-going project
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Time Project Place of event
16:00 - 19:00 No Reading. No Eating. KULT3000
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
20:00 Mapping Sorrel Hays Club CD - Cankarjev dom
Thursday 5th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
13:30 Laia Abril's Lecture Academy for Fine Arts and Design, University of Ljubljana (UL ALUO)
16:00 - 20:00 Master class with Laia Abril Academy for Fine Arts and Design, University of Ljubljana (UL ALUO)
Friday 6th October 2017 - Saturday 14th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
Residence & Reflection
Friday 6th October 2017 - Thursday 2nd November 2017
Time Project Place of event
19:00 On Abortion Kresija Gallery
Saturday 7th October 2017 - Sunday 8th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
10:00 - 11:30 “To Unlock the Valves of Feeling” - Francis Bacon Old Power Station
Saturday 7th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
11:00 Brunch with the Artist Eszter Salamon Ballasi Institute
17:00 Little Harbour Kinodvor
20:00 The Valeska Gert Museum *MSUM
Sunday 8th October 2017 - Sunday 15th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
19:00 Spermwhore Galerija Alkatraz
Monday 9th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
17:00 Families otherwise Old Power Station
19:00 Queer Moves Galerija Alkatraz
Tuesday 10th October 2017 - Wednesday 11th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
15:00 - 18:00 VoiceLab +MSUM
Tuesday 10th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
19:30 Concert / Gartmayer & Kravanja Club CD - Cankarjev dom
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
18:00 New Family Models City Museum of Ljubljana
20:00 Hope Hunt Španski borci Cultural Centre
Thursday 12th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
17:00 2.WALK Park Špica
18:00 2.WALK Park Špica
21:30 Concert Club Gromka - ACC Metelkova City
Thursday 12th October 2017 - Friday 10th November 2017
Time Project Place of event
19:00 Liminal Agents ŠKUC Gallery
Friday 13th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
10:00 - 18:00 City of Networks Old Power Station
18:30 Performing Gender - Dance makes differences Stara mestna elektrarna
Saturday 14th October 2017
Time Project Place of event
10:00 - 16:00 The Archive as a Process. How to Archive Contemporary Performing Arts and keep them Alive? Old Power Station - Syndical Hall
17:00 The Summer of 1993 Kinodvor
17:00 - 20:00 becoming(a)thing ŠKUC Gallery
20:00 Ideal (M)other Old Power Station
22:30 Image Snatchers presents: Matilda and her Buns Club Gromka - ACC Metelkova city
23:55 Crazy Closing Festival Party Club Gromka - ACC Metelkova city